President:  Daniel Wolin 443-852-3438

Vice President:  David McClanahan

Treasurer:  Kristina Piergrossi

Secretary:  Alex Knoll

Executive Committee, Members-at-Large: George Bevins,  Gina Knapp,  Mark Cerulla, David McClanahan, Robert Talcovitz

 

AAYSA Mailing Address: AAYSA c/o Daniel Wolin: 1176 Southview Drive, Annapolis, MD 21409
AAYSA Payments Mailing Address: AAYSA c/o KrIstina Peirgrossi: 8932 Sahalee CT, Pasadena,  MD 21122

 

Anne Arundel County Rec and Parks Coordinator:  Joseph Hayden

 

AAYSA Commissioners and Board
3/6/2018
Club Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Cell Phone Field(s) Responsible For
Commissioners
A3 Hegewisch Eddie hegewisch@a3soccer.com 410-774-6152 301-538-7902 Bell Branch Park
Cerulla Mark a3.cerulla@gmail.com   240-676-4663
AFC United Cole Katie        
Annapolis Soccer Club (ASC) Childs Corey ascgeneralmanager@gmail.com   443-336-1381 Annapolis HS, Annapolis MS, Bates MS, Pal Park
Peabody George George@peabodyappraise.com 410-266-3100 410-271-0926  
Arden (ARA) Levy Jeff jeff@ardenrecreation.org   410-925-4891 Arden Park
Bevins George gbevins0315@gmail.com 410-923-6396 443-845-7699
Arundel Soccer Assn (ASA) Diaz Virginia vstaurus@hotmail.com     Millersville ES, Arundel HS #7 and #8, Crownsville Hospital
Maratta Jack asacountycoaching@arundelsoccer.com   443-618-8957
Bayshore Soccer Club Eubanks Hon Yin secretary.bayshoresc@gmail.com   410-533-8009  
Bowie Smith Lance coachLanceSmith@gmail.com past commissioner 301-246-2125   
Gamez Alex agamez16@gmail.com incoming commissioner 301-602-7723
Broadneck Area Youth Sports (BAYS) Knoll Alex jak@bayweekly.com; soccer@broadneckyouthsports.com   410-271-3999 Arnold ES, Broadneck ES, Broadneck Park, Belvedere ES, Mago Vista Park
Brooklyn Park (BPYAA) Hubbard Matt hubbard42@yahoo.com 443-386-2833   Brooklyn Park 10th Ave.
Yonker Maureen M.yonker@hotmail.com 240-353-5325  
BUSA Burns Janal Janel.busa@gmail.com   410-409-9479 All games in AA County
Nesselroad Gary gnesselroad@comcast.net   410-800-8780
Calvert Elite SC Baker John coachjbii@gmail.com outgoing commish 443-624-4462  
Garner Ralph cescinourveins@gmail.com incoming commish 443-532-7255  
Cape St. Claire Rec Council Morgan Melissa csccougarsoccer@gmail.com 443-902-1495   Cape St Claire ES, Cape Park, Bay Head Park
Cardinal Hickey Academy (JSG) Leslie Carlton coachcarlton@comcast.net   301-325-0421  
Mills Theresa tmills@hometowneteam.com   410-349-6123  
Caroline FC Kathy Kornrumpf kbkornrumpf@yahoo.com   410-310-1759  
Columbia Soccer Club Singh Rob robert.singh@morgan.edu   443-690-4478  
Davidsonville Athl Assn (DAA) Kuhl David  davidkuhl@comcast.net   410-375-7205 Davidsonville Park, Davidsonville ES, DFRC, Riva Park, Riverwood Park
Goodwin Fiona fionajgoodwin@gmail.com   410-212-7296
Elvaton DeFeo Matt matt.defeo@ttigroupna.com 410-925-6245 410-925-6245  
ERISTARS Mezghebe Tesfu tesfumez@gmail.com      
FCI Colindres Erick eastcoastinsul@hotmail.com   240-731-0326  
Generals Highway Athletic Assoc. Smith Shawn shawn@thecpmguy.com      
Glen Burnie Soccer Academy Centeno Fermin Fermincenteno2013@gmail.com 443-306-1409    
Greater Glen Burnie (GGB) Bidinger Kevin kevinb.2@juno.com   410-274-0037  
Musgrove Joanne joannemusgrove@yahoo.com 443-618-5634    
Greater Severna Park Athl Assn (GSPAA) Talcovitz Robert Robert.Talcovitz@verizon.net   443-926-6160 Oak Hill ES, Severna Park MS, Shipley's ES
Greenbelt Soccer Alliance Whiteman Dave dnwhiteman@greenbeltsoccer.org 301-345-1150 240-264-7957  
Harundale Wilcox Jason JWILCOX@aacps.org 443-995-3566   Corkran MS
Morgan Tim timmorgan1979@gmail.com 443-848-3040  
IFK Maryland Bolay Karmo Coachbolay@ifkmaryland.net 401-359-6625    
Indian Creek School Evans Troy tevans@indiancreekschool.org 410-980-7633    
Jessup Provinces Youth Org (JPYO) Cope Dave davidc2077@comcast.net 443-324-6434   Provinces Park
         
Kent Island Oliveri Cheri kentislandseahawks@gmail.com      
Schilling Bert bertsim@atlanticbb.net 240-304-6242    
LAS Lopez Roberto La_Soccer2014@outlook.com 240-417-3934    
Laurel SC Penarrita Miguel mpenarrieta9@gmail.com   301-575-7807  
Linthicum/Ferndale Fox Ray lfyaasoccer@gmail.com   410-245-2570 BWI Field
Locust Point Soccer Club Cole Bill bill@williamcole.net 410-396-4816 410-960-6622  
Maryland City Rec Council Venit John dpws@aol.com 301-725-7711 301-254-7946 Brock Bridge ES
McMahon Bill wjmcmahon@verizon.net      
Monsignor Slade Pfeiffenberger Alan msladesoccer@gmail.com   410-746-3487  
Next Level Soccer Blacker Brett brett.blacker@nextlevelsoccer.com   410-218-9439  
Pasadena Soccer Club Fisher Jon jfisher@kannpartners.com 410-437-7905 410-375-8806 Lakeshore Park, Poplar Ridge Park, Bar Harbor, High Point ES, Tick Neck Park (A, B & C)
         
PGYB Most Ray theblueprintgym@gmail.com   240-463-6144  
SBBGC Hicks Chester contact@totalfocusmedia.com 301-641-7443    
Watson Harold hdwatson14@gmail.com   516-425-6690  
Severn Athletic Club (SAC) Spencer Shaem shaemspencer@comcast.net   301-873-3188 Severn/Danza Park
Piergrossi Kristina kpiergrossi@gmail.com   210-722-0653
SoccerDome Iglesias  Caleb  caleb.soccerdome@gmail.com   336-470-7235  
South County Youth Association (SCYA) Gina Knapp       Tracey's ES, Southern MS
Rob Peterson      
         
South River Youth Athletics (SRYA) Waz Dan dan@wazfamily.com   443-534-7966 Central ES, Central Special School, Riva Park, Edgewater Park
McClanahan David mccla21@yahoo.com   410-570-3380
Carlo Lisa lm_rufino@yahoo.com   443-758-4509
St. John the Evangelist School May Connor connorjmay12@gmail.com   410-919-3970  
  Taylor Mike jrmike@aol.com      
         
Arundel Cup Director Wolin Daniel dowolin@gmail.com   443-852-3438  
Arundel Cup Scholarship Coordinator Hendrie Steve Steve_Hendrie@troweprice.com, sdhendrie@verizon.net 410-757-9592    
Board Members
President Wolin Daniel dowolin@gmail.com   443-852-3438 (re-elected 11/17/17) 
Vice President McClanahan David mccla21@yahoo.com   410-570-3380 (elected 11/15/16)
Treasurer Piergrossi Kristina kpiergrossi@gmail.com   410-255-1052 (elected 11/15/16)
Secretary Knoll Alex jak@bayweekly.com; soccer@broadneckyouthsports.com 410-757-4159 410-271-3999 (re-elected 11/17/17) 
Member-at-large Bevins George gbevins0315@verizon.net 410-923-6396 443-223-2119 (elected 11/15/16) 2 Yr Term
Member-at-large Morgan Tim  mccla21@yahoo.com     (elected 11/15/16) 2 Yr Term
Member-at-large Talcovitz  Robert Robert.Talcovitz@verizon.net   443-926-6160 (elected 11/15/16) 2 Yr Term
Member-at-large Goodwin Fiona fionajgoodwin@gmail.com   410-212-7296 (elected 11/17/17) 2 Yr Term
Member-at-large Childs Corey ascgeneralmanager@gmail.com   443-336-1381 (elected 11/17/17) 2 Yr Term
Other Contacts
HS Fields Conyers Steve cacconyers@gmail.com   443-994-5438 All HS turf, Randazzo Park
CASRA, Assignor Tucker Garrett garretttucker2000@yahoo.com   410-353-2569  
             
Sports Supervisor, R&P Hayden Joe rphayd00@aacounty.org 410-222-7865   All HS turf, Randazzo Park
President, TSI Greenwald Todd tgreenwald@teamsportsinfo.com   410-703-3450  
Past President Cronin James jamesbcronin@comcast.net 410-519-1061 443-889-5857 Severn/Danza Park