AAYSA:SPRING 2021

Executive Director:  Fiona Goodwin

Deputy Executive Director:  Corey Childs

President:  Eddie Hegewisch

Treasurer:  Kristina Piergrossi

Secretary:  Jon Fisher

Member-at-Large:  David McClanahan

 

AAYSA Mailing Address: AAYSA
AAYSA Payments Mailing Address: AAYSA c/o KrIstina Peirgrossi: 8932 Sahalee CT, Pasadena,  MD 21122

 

Anne Arundel County Rec and Parks Coordinator:  Joseph Hayden

AAYSA Commissioners and Board (9/1/2021)

Commissioners
Club Last name First Name Email contact info PhoneNumber Fields provided
A3 Soccer Hegewisch Eddie hegewisch@a3soccer.com   301-538-7902 Bell Branch Park (not Turf Fields), MACC
Cerulla Mark a3.cerulla@gmail.com   240-676-4663
Annapolis Soccer Club (ASC) Maurer Eddie asccounty@annapolissoccerclub.com     Annapolis HS (not turf fields), Annapolis MS, Bates MS, Pal Park
Dewitt Tim timdewitt@comcast.net game day contact 410-212-2539
Academie de Futbal International Hernandez Isaac email through Josselyn:
JosselynHernandez9@outlook.com
  443-694-7987  
Arden (ARA) Liddy Sean sean@ardenrecreation.org     Arden Park
Arundel Soccer Assn (ASA) Oliver Antoine antoine.oliver.asa@gmail.com   202-627-8987 Provinces Park, Meade Middle school
Putterman Joshua joshua.putterman.asa@gmail.com   410-365-6246
Bayshore Soccer Club Eubanks Hon Yin secretary.bayshoresc@gmail.com   410-533-8009  
Bowie Gamez Alex agamez16@gmail.com  commissioner 301-602-7723  
Broadneck Area Youth Sports (BAYS) Miciche Gary soccer@broadneckyouthsports.com commissioner 410-570-4265 Arnold ES, Broadneck ES, Broadneck Park, Belvedere ES, Mago Vista Park, Windsor Farm
Miller John asstsoccercommissioner@broadneckyouthsports.com asst commissioner 410-236-4347
Quast Tom countysoccerdirector@broadneckyouthsports.com county commisioner 619-436-9716
BUSA Burns Janal Janel.busa@gmail.com   410-409-9479  
Burns Mike mike.g.burns@gmail.com   410-409-9480
Calvary Chapel Arrey Stephen arreymbeng@gmail.com   301-996-3758  
Cape St. Claire Rec Council Morgan Melissa csccougarsoccer@gmail.com      
Centro America Zambrano Danesa danesa85@yahoo.com   443-924-0000  
Davidsonville Athl Assn (DAA) Goodwin Fiona fionajgoodwin@gmail.com   410-212-7296 Davidsonville Park, Davidsonville ES, DFRC, 
FCM Colindres Erick eastcoastinsul@hotmail.com   240-731-0326  
Glen Burnie Soccer Centeno Fermin Fermincenteno2013@gmail.com   443-306-1409  
Greater Severna Park Athl Assn (GSPAA) Talcovitz Robert Robert.Talcovitz@verizon.net   443-926-6160 Oak Hill ES, Folger Kinsey ES
Sauder Matt spgh.soccer@gmail.com   443-816-8960
Greenbelt Soccer Alliance Whiteman Dave dnwhiteman@greenbeltsoccer.org   240-264-7957  
Romero Jose jromero.stampede@gmail.com   240-676-0052
Harundale Brassard Ryan ryan@harundalesoccer.com   931-338-8407 Corkran MS
Morgan Tim tim@harundalesoccer.com   443-848-3040
IFK Maryland Bolay Karmo coachk.roma11@gmail.com   401-359-6625  
Jessup Provinces Youth Org (JPYO) Taylor Tina tinataylor1808@gmail.com   410-591-0619 Provinces Park
Jackson  Pete coachpete82@gmail.com   240-639-2492
Kent Island Twele Todd ttwele@atlanticbb.net   410-292-2342  
Schilling Bert rbs.sim@gmail.com   240-304-6242  
LAS Lopez Roberto rlopez751@gmail.com   240-762-8450  
Laurel SC Penarrita Miguel mpenarrieta9@gmail.com   301-575-7807  
Linthicum/Ferndale Fox Ray rfox24@gmail.com   410-245-2570  
Maryland City Rec Council Venit John dpws@aol.com   301-254-7946 Brock Bridge ES, Maryland City Park
Maryland Elite Williams Hailey mesc.executivedirector@gmail.com   443-205-3757  
Maryland United Noel Pat pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org   410-562-0951  
Monsignor Slade Scutt Jason msladesoccer@gmail.com   410-802-1174  
Next Level Soccer Male Oliver olimale02@gmail.com   443-538-0962  
Kechrid Rafik rafik.kechrid@nextlevelsoccer.us   301-785-7886
OMYA Daugherty Jess omyacoordinator17@gmail.com   443-336-3716  
Pasadena Soccer Club Fisher Jon jfisher@waldonstudio.com   410-375-8806 Lakeshore Park, Rock Creek
SBBGC Barnes Brian g8trbri@aol.com   202-251-8154  
Severn Athletic Club (SAC) Spencer Shaem severnsoccer1@gmail.com   301-873-3188 Severn/Danza Park
South County Youth Association (SCYA) Piche Renee renee_piche@yahoo.com   410-430-8654 Tracey's ES
Fortney Matt boyssoccer@scyasports.org   443-250-9517
South River Youth Athletics (SRYA) McClanahan David mccla21@yahoo.com   410-570-3380 Riva Park
Hagler Shag sheridan.hagler@gmail.com    
Southern Maryland Rush Owens Brandon bowens1977@gmail.com   240-882-2061  
Garner Ralph rgarner@somdrush.org   443-532-7255
St. John the Evangelist School Fellner Brian bfellner@gmail.com   410-916-0163  
Arundel Cup Director            
Arundel Cup Scholarship Coordinator Knolls Alex        
Board Members
President Hegewisch Eddie hegewisch@a3soccer.com    301-538-790  
Executive Director Goodwin Fiona aaysasoccer@gmail.com   410-212-7296  
Deputy Executive Director Childs Corey cchilds18@gmail.com   443-336-1381  
Treasurer Piergrossi Kristina kpiergrossi@gmail.com   410-255-1052  
Secretary Fisher Jon jfisher@waldonstudio.com   410-375-8806  
Member-at-large McClanahan David mccla21@yahoo.com   410-570-3380  
Other Contacts
HS Fields Conyers Steve cacconyers@gmail.com   443-994-5438 All HS turf, Randazzo Park, Bell Branch, Tick Nexk turf, Kinder farm
CASRA, Assignor            
             
Sports Supervisor, R&P Hayden Joe rphayd00@aacounty.org 410-222-7865   All HS turf, Randazzo Park
President, TSI Greenwald Todd tgreenwald@teamsportsinfo.com   410-703-3450  
Past President Morgan Tim        

 

Home

TeamSportsInfo.com is an online sports event portal specializing in the management of tournaments, leagues, camps, and clubs.

Contact Us

Phone: 410-280-3272
Email: support@teamsportsinfo.com